Dear Sir / Madam

Warm greetings from the Department of Anaesthesiology, North Bengal Medical College.

I am happy and honored to announce 35th Annual conference of Indian Society of Anaesthesiologist, West Bengal, ISAWBCON 2014 at North Bengal Medical College, Sushrutanagar, Dist- Darjeeling from 19th to 21st September 2014.

On behalf of the Organizing Committee, we are excited to invite you to Siliguri for this academic feast, an unparalleled exchange of knowledge, technologies and innovations in Anaesthesia, Critical Care and Pain. Renowned speakers in the fields of peri-operative medicine, critical care medicine and pain will join our meeting to bring the latest developments.

The North Bengal Medical College was established in Siliguri as India's first rural medical college in 1968. The hospitality, warmth and culture of this small city is well known to those who attended the "National Airway Conference" last year. The weather in the month of September is usually pleasant. Please feel free to write to us at isawbcon2014@gmail.com for any query. Please block the conference dates in your calendar.

With sincere regards and best wishes

Yours truly

Sabyasachi Das, Organising Secretary, ISAWBCON 2014

Conference Secretariat : Department of Anaesthesiology, North Bengal Medical College,

P.O- Sushrutanagar, Dist- Darjeeling, Pin code-734012, Mobile : 09434234037/09832012131

E-mail: isawbcon2014@gmail.com Website: www.isawb.in

Organizing Committee

Chief Patron	Prof. Sangita Bhattacharya	
Organizing Chairman	Prof. Sekhar Ranjan Basu	9434234039
Organizing Vice Chairman	Prof. Bikas Kusum Mandal	9434307740
Organizing Secretary	Prof. Sabyasachi Das	9832012131
Organizing Joint Secretaries	Dr. Bidyut Bikas Gharami	9433508702
	Dr. Tarapada Das	9832522875
Scientific Secretary	Dr. Mohan Chandra Mandal	9474084286
Scientific Joint Secretaries	Dr. Subhrajyoti Chattopadhyay	9434255138
	Dr. Udayan Majumdar	9674141283
Workshop Committee	Dr. Susanta Sarkar	9477010339
	Dr. Neetika Mishra	9434176778
Treasurers	Dr. Subrata Mandal	9433320145
	Dr. Sanhita Sarkar	9434089251
Travel, Accomodation & Venue Management	Dr. Bhaskar Roy Dr. Sunil Kr. Sah	9434465575 9433588031
Registration & Reception	Prof. Rita Pal	9830041538
Committee	Dr. Santanu Ghosh	9735993983
	Dr. Tanmay Sarkar	9674232063
	Dr. Jyotirmoy Das	

Registration Fees

Workshop – 2000/-

(First Come, First Serve Basis)

	Delegates (ISA Member)	Delegates (Non Member)	PGT
Upto 31 st July	2500	3000	1500
Upto 30 th August	3000	3500	2000
After 30 th Aug & Spot	3500	4000	2500

Accompanying Per Person - 1000/-

Accommodation

Double Sharing Per Person- 1300/- per day Single Sharing Per Room- 2500/- per day

Cheque or DD in Favour of "ISAWBCON 2014" payable at Siliguri











ISAWBCON 2014



35th Annual State Conference of Indian Society of Anaesthesiologist, West Bengal

VENUE:

North Bengal Medical College, Sushrutanagar, Darjeeling

Date:

19th to 21st September – 2014

Organized by:

Department of Anaesthesiology North Bengal Medical College,





35th Annual State Conference of Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists, West Bengal

North Bengal Medical College, Sushrutanagar, Darjeeling Website : www.isawb.in, Email : isawbcon2014@gmail.com $19^{\text{th}}\ to\ 21^{\text{st}}\ September-2014$

), 			